Frequently asked questions

Nope, zero. We will supply you with a prepaid shipping label.  No payment required if you use this option.

Self Ship
Should you choose to use your own shipping service we strongly recommend our customers to acquire a tracking number and share it with us.


You will have the option to generate a free shipping label during your quote process online. There is no charge for this.


We purchase all iPhone, Samsung, Macbook, iPad and Gaming Laptops. If you cant find something on our lists please contact us and we will see if we can get a quote for you.

Please send your device(s) within 10 days of your online order.  Orders over 10 days will Expire.

We can only guarantee price if the device is shipped within 4 days of the label being generated. 

Expired order will need to be resubmitted
Simply login to My Account in the top corner and Add New Order.
there is no need to re-input your details.


We are automated!
Our system will send you an email notification when your device(s) have arrived.


When using our service, it should take approximately 2-4 working days to be delivered to us.
With remote regional areas shipments can take additional time.

Your payment is processed within 24-48hrs from the date we test and confirm your devices.
You will be notified by email, at each stage of the process from start to end.
You will be receiving 3 emails from start to finish.
 
Alternatively you are also able to get updates and payment status anytime by logging into your account online.

If you have not received your payment within 3 days please contact us ASAP!

Yes,

Simply click on My Account at the top tool bar of our website and log in to view your status.

In regards to your device we encourage you to reset it before shipping/arriving.  We will also do a device wipe when checking in and preparing our quote.

In regards to the information we collect when you place your order, this is essential for us to process your sales and keep you up to date. We do not rel;ease this information to any third parties. For further information about how this information is managed please visit our privacy policy.

We have dedicated staff that work on updating our product range.
We are sorry to say that if it is not on our list we cannot offer money for your device at this time.

Most models have the number printed on the back of the handset or if back door comes off, it can be found under the battery pack. 
OR
For Smartphones the IMEI number found by going to the Telephone KeyPad.

1. Press * # 0 6 # on your keypad.
2.Press the dial button as if making a call.
3. Your IMEI number will be retrieved and displayed on your screen.

We will only honor the quoted price if you are the rightful owner.
If any product or products turn out to have been reported lost or stolen,
we will not process payment or any compensation for the device(s).

3 Day Phone Back Promise :
If your device fails our testing (differs from what you have stated), we will contact you by email.
You will be given the option to accept the adjusted price, or have your device(s) returned.

There is no fee for the return of your product(s).
If we haven't heard from you after 3 days, we will continue to process the device at our tested price.

A: www.iCloud.com website.

  • Log into www.icloud.com with your Apple ID and Password
  • Select this device from “All Devices” drop down and select your device
  • Device pop up box will appear.
  • Click “Remove from Account “
  • confirm by clicking “Remove”
B: From another Apple device with same Apple ID (iOS 10.3 or later)

  • Tap Settings > [your name], then scroll down.
  • Tap any device name to view that device's information
  • Scroll down and Tap [ Remove from Account ]


Here is the way to turn off Reactivation Lock from Google’s website.

  • Log into https://myaccount.google.com with your Google email address and password.
  • “Under Sign In & Security >” On left of screen - click on “Device Activity And Notifications”.
  • On the right of the screen click “Recent security events” and click on “REVIEW DEVICES”
  • You will now see all devices linked to your Google account.
  • Click on every single device which you want to remove (inc. the one mentioned above) and select REMOVE under account access.

Yes,

All devices are wiped upon delivery as part of our checkin process.